Welcome at
Danish Sign Export


Solbakken 22 - DK-6500 Vojens

CUSTOMER
SERVICE

7454 3210

MAIL
dse@dse.as

BANK
Danske Bank
reg. no. 3440
Account no. 4671408136

VAT no.
24213110

CLOSE TO YOU

Motorway E45
1 minute
Danish/German border
0,5 hour
Billund
1 hour
Copenhagen
2,5 hours
Hamburg
2 hours

Click for card



Management

Ib
Christiansen

Managing director
ib@dsi.nu

Marc
Christiansen

Purchase- &
salesdirector

marc@dsi.nu



Administration, procurement and marketing

Lars
Carlsen

Accounts manager
larscarlsen@dsi.nu

Gert
Noer

Purchase
gert@dsi.nu

Elin
Brodersen

In-house graphic design
elin@dsi.nu

Tommy
Østlund

Marketing
tommy@dsi.nu

Iben
Soffy

Creative employee
iben@dsi.nu

Inge
Gammelgaard

Administration
inge@dsi.nu



Salgskontor

Steen
Lauritzen

Sales manager / export
- All countries
steen@dsi.nu

Helle
Ravn

Logistics & sales
- all countries

helle@dsi.nu

Birthe
Knudsen

Sales & customer service
- Denmark, Norway og Sweeden

birthe@dsi.nu

Tina
Vohs

Sales & customer service
- Denmark, Norway og Sweeden
tina@dsi.nu

Lars
Sommer

Sales & customer service
- Export outside Scandinavia

lars@dsi.nu

Bjarne
Böckermann

Sales & customer service
- Export outside Scandinavia

bjarne@dsi.nu



Stock

Knud
Warming

Stock manager
knud@dsi.nu

Svend Aage
Petersen

Stock assistent
lager@dsi.nu

Susanne
Warming

Stock assistent
lager@dsi.nu

Helle
Nielsen

Stock assistent
lager@dsi.nu

Karina
Jensen

Stock assistent
lager@dsi.nu

Lisbeth
Drewa

Stock assistent
lager@dsi.nu

Lenette
Marcussen

Stock assistent
lager@dsi.nu

Lars
Bertelsen

Stock assistent
lager@dsi.nu

Holger
Kjerrumgaard

Truck driver
lager@dsi.nu